مونشوت المغرب

التحدي

في 20 يوليو 1969 ، شاهد الملايين من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم كيف أصبح القائد نيل أرمسترونج أول إنسان تطأ قدمه على سطح القمر ، متخذًا “خطوة صغيرة للإنسان ، قفزة عملاقة للبشرية”.

للاحتفال بروح المخاطرة والابتكار وتحقيق ما يبدو مستحيلاً ، عملت البعثة الأمريكية في المغرب مع شركاء محليين لتزويد الشباب المغربي بسلسلة من الأنشطة المثيرة التي نطلق عليها اسم Moonshot Morocco. تعني كلمة “Moonshot” شيئين: إطلاق مركبة فضائية إلى القمر ، وكذلك القيام بمشروع جريء واستكشافي ورائد.

الأنشطة على مدار العام – زيارات رائد فضاء أمريكي ورجال أعمال وخبير في الروبوتات ؛ دورات تدريبية في التكنولوجيا والتسويق الرقمي والقيادة ؛ وتجربة المعسكر الصيفي المكثفة التي تركز على العلم – صُممت لمساعدة الشباب المغربي على اكتساب المهارات واكتساب الثقة لإطلاق أهدافهم الخاصة ، حيث لا يوجد شيء بعيد المنال.

The Challenge

الفكرة

يهدف مهرجان Moonshot الشبابي المغربي إلى تعريف الشباب المغربي بأحدث العلوم والابتكارات والتقنيات من خلال الندوات والمسابقات وورش العمل والعروض التقديمية وأنشطة ما بعد الساعات التي يقودها خبراء وطنيون ودوليون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يسعى المهرجان إلى مساعدة الشباب المغربي على اكتشاف إمكاناتهم وتعزيز مهاراتهم في عدة مواضيع تتعلق بالعلوم والتكنولوجيا والابتكار. في غضون ذلك وجزء من أنشطة المهرجان ، كانت فرصة للشباب المغربي للتواصل مع الخبراء الوطنيين والدوليين من مختلف المجالات إلى جانب خلق جو تعليمي إيجابي متميز.

تتوسع جمعية Jeunesee Tamdoult من نطاق ريادة الأعمال وتستضيف ثمانية عشر ورشة عمل في العلوم والابتكار والتكنولوجيا لمهرجان Moonshot للشباب في الدار البيضاء.

احتفالاً بالهبوط على سطح القمر ، نظمت سفارة الولايات المتحدة بالرباط مهرجان Moonshot للشباب تتويجاً لمبادرتها التي استمرت لمدة عام ، Moonshot Morocco. من خلال هذه المبادرة ، تم تدريب الشباب المغربي من قبل القادة للقيام بمشاريع إبداعية جديرة بالاهتمام لمجتمعاتهم. استوحى الطلاب من الرسالة أن يتخذوا قفزات هائلة من الشجاعة ويصلون إلى النجوم.

أقيم مهرجان Moonshot للشباب في الفترة من 16 إلى 18 نوفمبر في حرم جامعة محمد السادس للعلوم الصحية بالدار البيضاء. لقد جمعت 5000 من الطلاب والشركات ورجال الأعمال والمنظمات وقادة المجتمع الأمريكيين والمغاربة - متوجًا بهذا المشروع باعتباره نجاحًا هائلاً في تمكين الجيل القادم من القادة في المغرب.

The solution

الفوج الثاني لمشروع بوصلة يستفيد من سلسلة من الورشات التكوينية

تستمر جمعية شباب تمدولت، بشراكة مع سفارة الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية […]

المؤتمر الجهوي لمشروع مختبر المواطنة بجهة كلميم واد نون

نظمت جمعية شباب تمدولت للثقافة والتنمية، المؤتمر الجهوي لمشروع مختبر […]

المؤتمر الجهوي لمشروع مختبر المواطنة بجهة سوس ماسة

انعقدت يوم الأحد 19 دجنبر 2021 بأكادير، أشغال المؤتمر الجهوي […]

تأثير المشروع

8435+

مشاركين

57+

فعاليات

51+

متحدثين

شركاء المشروع

مونشوت المغرب
مونشوت المغرب
مونشوت المغرب
اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية وابق على اطلاع دائم بجميع الأخبار والأحداث

The Challenge

On July 20, 1969, millions of people across the world watched as Commander Neil Armstrong became the first human to set foot on the moon, taking “one small step for man, one giant leap for mankind”.

To celebrate the spirit of risk-taking, innovation, and achieving the seemingly impossible, the U.S. Mission in Morocco has worked with local partners to offer young Moroccans a series of exciting activities that we’re calling Moonshot Morocco. “Moonshot” means two things: launching a spacecraft to the moon, but also taking on a bold, exploratory, and ground-breaking project.

The activities throughout the year – visits by a U.S. astronaut, entrepreneurs, and a robotics expert; trainings in technology, digital marketing, and leadership; and an intensive, science-focused summer camp experience – were designed to help young Moroccans acquire the skills and gain the confidence to launch their own moonshots, where nothing is out of reach.

The Challenge

The idea

The Moroccan Moonshot Youth Festival aims to introduce young Moroccans to the latest science, innovation and technologies through panels, competitions, workshops, presentations and after hours activities led by national and international experts. In addition to that, the festival seeks to help Moroccan youth discover their potential and strengthen their skills in several topics related to science, technology and innovation. In the meantime and part of the festival activities, it was an opportunity for young Moroccans to network with national and international experts from different fields besides to create an outstanding positive learning atmosphere.

Association Jeunesee Tamdoult, expands from its scope of entrepreneurship and hosts eighteen workshops in science, innovation, and technology for the Moonshot Youth Festival in Casablanca.

In celebration of landing on the moon, the United States embassy in Rabat organized the Moonshot Youth Festival as the culmination of its year-long initiative, Moonshot Morocco. Through this initiative, Moroccan youth were trained by leaders to undertake creative, worthwhile projects for their communities. Students were inspired by the message to take giant leaps of courage and reach for the stars.

The Moonshot Youth Festival took place November 16-18 on the Casablanca campus of Mohammed VI University of Health Sciences. It brought together 5,000 American and Moroccan students, companies, entrepreneurs, organizations, and community leaders—capping off this project as a huge success for empowering Morocco’s next generation of leaders.

The solution

Meeting with elected officials and local actors to promote the Citizen Lab project

The project team continued meeting with elected officials and local […]

Project Management Seminar – Alumni Connect

The seminar taught Alumni how to achieve their organization’s strategic […]

Citizen Lab’s Guelmim Oued Noun Regional Conference

On January 15th, 2022 and within the programming of the […]

8435+

Participants

57+

Activities

51+

Speakers

Project partners

Moonshot Morocco
Moonshot Morocco
Moonshot Morocco
Subscribe to our newsletter and stay up to date with all news and events.