برنامج دعم وتعزيز الهيئات الاستشارية لجهة سوس ماسة

التحدي

بموجب المادة 1 من دستور 2011 ، أصبحت الديمقراطية التشاركية والمواطن إحدى ركائز وأسس النظام السياسي والدستوري في المغرب ، إلى جانب الحكم الرشيد والمساءلة. ناهيك عن خيارات تعميق اللامركزية الإقليمية بعد عملية الجهوية المتقدمة.

وبهذا المعنى ، شددت المادة 6 من الدستور على أن السلطات العامة على المستويين الوطني والمحلي يجب أن تضمن تهيئة الظروف للمواطنين للمشاركة في الحياة السياسية والاقتصادية والاجتماعية والثقافية.

ومع ذلك ، تظل هذه المطالب غير فعالة ، كما يتضح من غياب وضعف فضاءات النقاش العام والتشاور والحوار بين المجالس المنتخبة والمجتمع المدني والمواطنين. وهذا يؤدي إلى الإدراك المحدود للديمقراطية التشاورية ومشاركة المواطنين والدور المحدود للمواطنين في الحكم المحلي.

توفر هيئات نهج المساواة وتكافؤ الفرص والمساواة بين الجنسين آلية قانونية ومؤسسية للمساعدة في إقامة النقاش والحوار والتشاور بين المجتمع المدني والمجالس المنتخبة. وهي تشكل نقطة انطلاق مهمة وأساسية لتطوير وتعزيز النقاش العام والتشاور بين المجالس المنتخبة ومنظمات المجتمع المدني والمواطنين في إدارة الشؤون المحلية.

ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم هذه الهيئات في جهة سوس ماسة لا تزال محدودة الفعالية بسبب طرقها الإبداعية وآليات عملها ، وقلة الوعي بأهمية هذه الهيئات من قبل المسؤولين المنتخبين والمجتمع المدني والمواطنين ، وقلة الدعاية بين منظمات المجتمع المدني ونوادي الشباب وتدني تمثيل المرأة فيها. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن عدم استغلال الوسائل التكنولوجية الجديدة للحوار والنقاش العام ، مثل المنصات الإلكترونية ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، يساهم في تدني فعاليتها.

The Challenge

الفئة المستهدفة

الهيئات الاستشارية

ممثلي المجتمع المدني

المسؤولين المنتخبين

الفكرة

الهدف الرئيسي للمشروع هو تعزيز إضفاء الطابع المؤسسي على الحوار والنقاش العام والتشاور ومشاركة المواطنين من خلال بناء القدرات لنهج المساواة وتكافؤ الفرص والمساواة بين الجنسين ، للعمل كوسطاء بين المجالس المنتخبة والمجتمعات المحلية والمشاركة بنشاط في إدارة الشؤون العامة المحلية.

The solution

مستجدات المشروع

بلاغ صحفي – المؤتمر الختامي لبرنامج تشاور مشاركة

  تنظم جمعية شباب تمدولت للثقافة والتنمية، المؤتمر الختامي لبرنامج […]

المؤتمر الجهوي لمشروع مختبر المواطنة بجهة سوس ماسة

انعقدت يوم الأحد 19 دجنبر 2021 بأكادير، أشغال المؤتمر الجهوي […]

المؤتمر الجهوي لمشروع مختبر المواطنة بجهة درعة تافيلالت

انعقدت يومي السبت والأحد 04 و05 دجنبر 2021 بورزازات، أشغال […]

تأثير المشروع

7+

الجماعات الترابية

210+

مشاركين

42+

ورش عمل تدريبية

2+

مؤتمرات

شركاء المشروع

تشاور مشاركة
تشاور مشاركة
تشاور مشاركة
تشاور مشاركة
اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية وابق على اطلاع دائم بجميع الأخبار والأحداث

Program of Support and Reinforcement of Consultative Bodies of Souss-Massa Region

The Challenge

Under Article 1 of the 2011 Constitution, participatory and citizen democracy has become one of the pillars and foundations of Morocco’s political and constitutional system, alongside good governance and accountability. Not to mention the choices of deepening territorial decentralisation following the process of advanced regionalisation.

In this sense, Article 6 of the Constitution stressed that the public authorities at the national and local levels must ensure that conditions are established for citizens to participate in political, economic, social and cultural life.

However, these demands remain ineffective, as can be seen in the absence and weakness of the public debate spaces, consultation and dialogue between elected councils, civil society and citizens. This leads to the limited realisation of consultative democracy and citizen participation and the limited role of citizens in local governance.

The Equality, Equal Opportunity and Gender Approach Bodies provide a legal and institutional mechanism to help establish debate, dialogue and consultation between civil society and elected councils. They constitute an important and essential starting point for the development and strengthening of public debate and consultation between elected councils, civil society organisations and citizens in the management of local affairs.

However, most of these bodies in the Souss-Massa region still have limited effectiveness because of their creative ways, their operating mechanisms, the lack of awareness of the importance of these bodies by elected officials, civil society and citizens, the lack of publicity between civil society organisations and youth clubs, and the low representation of women in them. Moreover, the failure to exploit new technological means for public dialogue and debate, such as electronic platforms and social media, contributes to their low effectiveness.

The Challenge

Targeted audience

Consultative Bodies

Civil Society Actors

Ellected Officials

The idea

The main objective of the project is to strengthen the institutionalisation of dialogue and public debate and consultation and citizen participation through the capacity-building of the Equality, Equal Opportunities and Gender Approaches, to act as mediators between elected councils and local communities and to participate actively in the management of local public affairs.

The solution

7+

Territorial Collectivities

210+

Participants

42+

Training Workshops

2+

Conferences

Project partners

Tachaour Moucharaka
Tachaour Moucharaka
Tachaour Moucharaka
Tachaour Moucharaka
Subscribe to our newsletter and stay up to date with all news and events.